top of page

Starting "Control"

I am very excited to announce that Control the Web Series first episode will be out. I am getting to experience working with other actors, and I am learning allot from them.

My character that I'll be starring as will be "Angel" the daughter of "Aquita". The story line for my character is born in the mist of a abusive relationship, her father "Ray" is full of hate, rage and pain from his very dark pass. Angel's mother ran away from home in order to escape abuse and rape to get caught-up in a abusive relationship, with time as my character gets older she falls into the same exact trap. With the help of Angel's abusive father, she'll escapes that relationship.

Carmen Taylor "as" Angel

Mya Jennings "as" Aquita


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page